A dream of golden skans

Okay, from now on I'm not going to waste my time with translating all that I write. I'm going to write in english, and if that's a problem, you might as well leave or use google translate.

And I can almost promise that I'm going to be more active from now on.

-

Today I've been thinking about break-ups. Is there anything harder? And, what's the most difficult thing to go through - break-up och being dumped? I know one thing for sure, nothing is easy when it comes to break-ups.

Is it possible to be friends afterwards?

Comments
Postat av: Anonym

what happen with the words "And I can almost promise that I'm going to be more active from now on."

be more active, i love your blog!

2010-11-09 @ 20:50:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0